2 Bids

Bid Avg $33 USD

Budget $5 - 75 USD

Project Description



knumowahana
  Romania

Offline
Employer - 2 Reviews
100%
Looking for excellent IELTS student who is very good at IELTS academic writing task 2 to write past actual test. (do it online)

Only task 2(250words)
Need 7.5 band

Must be available on 24th June at 00am UK time (24th 9am Sydney time; 23rd 7pm New York time).
only got maximum 25mins for it (of course the quicker the better).

Willing to pay $50 worth of Ether or Litecoin for it
And $ 15 worth ofEther or Litecoin for for a trial(to see if you are really good at this)

Send me a message if you are interested~

USD to Ether/Litecoin rate base on BTC-E



Update on Jun 20, 2017 5:15 PM
rate bases on XBTFreelancer's rate. and only bitcoin, no ether or litecoin

and please! no plagiarism!



Awarded

TheOutspokenKing

  Nigeria

Offline

Freelancer - 10 Reviews

92%

"Done as requested. Ready for more."

$15 USD


Bids

TheOutspokenKing

  Nigeria

Offline

Freelancer - 10 Reviews

92%

"Done as requested. Ready for more."

$15 USD



Moonty

  Saint Lucia

Offline

Freelancer - 0 Reviews


"I am an outstanding college and high school graduate who has done advance English and academical studies. Writing and reading is my passion so as many."

$50 USD



Type of Work

Writing / Translation

Skills

Academic Writing
English (UK)
English (US)
English Grammar
English Tutoring
Ghostwriting
Teaching English
Writing