1 Bid

Bid Avg $15 USD

Budget $15 - 50 USD

Project Description



knumowahana
  Romania

Offline
Employer - 2 Reviews
100%
Looking for excellent IELTS student who is very good at IELTS academic writing task 2 to write past actual test. (do it online)

Only task 2(250words)
Need 7.5 band

Must be available on 24th June at 00am UK time (24th 9am Sydney time; 23rd 7pm New York time).
only got maximum 25mins for it (of course the quicker the better).

Willing to pay $50 for the real time
And $ 15 for a trial (to see if you are really good at this)

Send me a message if you are interested~

*hope someone with IELTS experience*
*please! no plagiarism!*



Awarded

Multitasker

  Albania

Offline

Freelancer - 2 Reviews

100%

"Ready for the trial...

Regards"

$15 USD


Bids

Multitasker

  Albania

Offline

Freelancer - 2 Reviews

100%

"Ready for the trial...

Regards"

$15 USD



Type of Work

Writing / Translation

Skills

English (AU)
English (UK)
English (US)
English Grammar
English Proofreading
English Tutoring
Essay Writing
Ghostwriting
Teaching English